Friday, June 23, 2017

Candidates

Check out our 2017 candidates here. Plus Martha has a website: martha4tompkins.com.

Petitioners are on their way to visit you! It takes a while to canvass 94.21 square miles.


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Congratulations, Incumbents

At a packed house last night, incumbents Jason Leifer, Dan Lamb, Kathy Servoss, and Rick Young received nominations to appear on the November ballot on Row A. We expect a full slate to run against them, so make your donations asap! Here's the Act Blue link.
Rick Young addresses the caucus

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Petitioning/Caucusing

We are out there petitioning this month! And our caucus for town positions is MONDAY, JUNE 19, 7 PM at DRYDEN VILLAGE HALL! All registered Democrats in the town of Dryden are encouraged to attend. No special knowledge necessary.

Monday, June 5, 2017

Dairy Day

Come march with us June 10, 9:30 AM! And don't miss our booth at Montgomery Park!

Friday, May 26, 2017

Caucus June 19

All registered Democrats in the Town of Dryden are encouraged to attend the caucus Monday, June 19, at 7 PM at Village Hall. We will hear from and select candidates for town positions to get them onto the ballot for the fall election.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Upcoming Events

School vote: Tuesday, 5/16
Dryden Democrats mtg: Monday, 5/22, 7:30, 12 South Street (upstairs)
TCDC mtg: Thursday, 5/25, 7:30, Town of Ithaca Hall
Dairy Day: Saturday, 6/10, 8:30-9 AM parade lineup, Town Barns

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Next Meeting, Upcoming Events

We will meet Monday, April 24, at 7:30 upstairs at 12 South Street.

The Town Board's Special Meeting to consider the solar arrays is Wednesday, April 26, at the Neptune Fire Hall at 7:00 pm. The following night is a Dryden Planning Board meeting, at which time the solar arrays will be discussed. The public is invited to speak at both meetings.

\